Specialists

Special Education

Teachers

Ms. Teresa Nagy - tnagy@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Esther McKinney - emckinney@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Courtney Wooley - cwooley@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Irma Paris - iparis@hampton.k12.va.us

Ms. Clare Sampson - csampson@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Joanna McKay - jmckay.hampton.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Renee Joyner - rjoyner@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Penny Lane - plane@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Nancy Beach- nbeach@hampton.k12.va.us

Tasneem Khan


Resource Teachers

Mrs. Lenny Jones - Art jjones1@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Jennifer Murray - Music jmurray@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Murray's website

Mr. Mark Ewell - PE mewell@hampton.k12.va.us

Christina Vera - Librarian cvera1@hampton.k12.va.us Mrs. Vera's Website

Ms. Edwina Harvey-Simmons- Guidance Counselor eharveysimmons@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Alison Wescott - Reading Specialist - awescott@hampton.k12.va.us

Mrs. Sharon Fladger - ERIA

- ERIA

Support Staff

Mrs. Jackie Coleman- Family Engagement Specialist jcrawleycoleman@hampton.k12.va.us

Heidi Black - Special Education Coordinator

Ms. Bethany Hoggard - Speech/Language Pathologist

- School Psychologist

- School Social Worker - TDT Therapist

Mrs. Dawn Napier- Gifted Resource, dawnnapier@hampton.k12.va.us

Nick Waldron - Technology

Ms. Crystal Lane- CSB

Officer Moffatt and Cpl Anderson - School Resource Officers